Sweetgum Valley Series

Welcome to Sweetgum Valley!

A small fictional town nestled in the valleys of the North Georgia Mountains. It’s home to so many characters that are near and dear to my heart, and I can’t wait to share all of their stories with you. 

There are something like sixteen books in this series, all standalone romance novels with guaranteed happy endings. You can read them in any order that you wish. 

Currently Available on Amazon: (Paperback, ebook, and Kindle Unlimited)

Fighting For Annaleigh — A second chance romance…
Chasing Charley — When opposites attract…
Loving Lynsey — A single mom romance…
Enchanting Ella — A grumpy hero, opposites attract…  (Also a holiday romance!)

Coming Later this year:

Tempting Hallie — A sort of soft enemies to lovers…
Dazzling Jane — Nothing soft about it, full on enemies to lovers…

Coming, but TBD: (Also, no set order)

Ravishing Rachel (Gregory)
Seducing Mia (Ryker)
Discovering Lucy (Thomas)
Charming Melissa (Benjamin)
Catching Kaitlyn (Keller)
Winning Claire (Luke)
Pursuing Poppy (Nathan)
Falling For Olivia (Graham)
Saving Jenny (Adam)
?????  (Jameson) 

(There could be more. Who knows! But for now… this is it. Also, I don’t know who Jameson’s person is yet, but I’m sure she will reveal herself in time. That’s usually how it works.)

Much love.
And as always, happy reading.